Australian Senate Informed of COVID-19 Corruption and the Danger of Vaccines and reported to ICAC and Police

This email was sent to the Senate tonight 3 October 2021. From: myparliament@worldpeacefull.com <myparliament@worldpeacefull.com>    Add to Whitelist To: Senator Abetz <senator.abetz@aph.gov.au>  (Added to Address Book)Senator Antic <senator.antic@aph.gov.au>  (Added to Address Book)Senator Askew <senator.askew@aph.gov.au>  (Added to Address Book)Senator Birmingham <senator.birmingham@aph.gov.au>  (Added to Address Book)Senator Bragg <senator.bragg@aph.gov.au>  (Added to Address Book)Senator Brockman <senator.brockman@aph.gov.au>  (Added to Address … Continue reading Australian Senate Informed of COVID-19 Corruption and the Danger of Vaccines and reported to ICAC and Police